System Manipulation

Follow

Any user found to be manipulating or attempting to manipulate any system feature or process, through any means of their own, third-party software, or any other method, may have their orders cancelled and their account (as well as any related accounts) locked or terminated without notice, at our sole discretion.

We reserve the right to refuse service, terminate accounts, remove or edit content, or cancel orders without notice.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments